Documentation

Our Team

Contacts

+ 7 727 983 61 80 | +7 701 550 95 15

admin@smpoint.kz

Our Team

Mukhamejanov Marat

Dementyev Aleksandr

Director «Mig transservice»

 

Director of engineering part

Mob: +77017274760, +77057711575

e-mail: migtrans.100@mail.ru

 

Mob: +77015516626

e-mail: gama.100@mail.ru

 

Dementyeva Marina

Sharmakova Gaukhar

Vice Director

 

Vice Director

 

Mob: +77017119019

e-mail: gama.100@mail.ru

 

Mob: +7701727754

e-mail: goha.200@mail.ru

Korzh Valeriy

Kassymova Saule

Director for Business Development

 

Manager of container transport

Mob: +77017836291

e-mail: korzh_v@mail.ru

Mob: +77013191501, +77772885720

e-mail: gama.100@mail.ru

 

DementyevaYekaterina

Isabaev Roman

General Director

 

Lead specialist of Europe delivery

Mob: +77015509515

e-mail: k.dementyeva@smpoint.kz

 

Mob: +77772487528, +77022487528

e-mail: r.isabaev@smpoint.kz

 

Poroshina Nadezhda

Lead specialist of international railway transportation

Zhakhanov Timur

 

Lead specialist of CIS delivery

Тел: +77763212224

e-mail: t.zhakhanov@smpoint.kz

 

Mob: +77052117763, +7707671876

e-mail: n.poroshina@smpoint.kz

 

Trubacheva Margarita

Ussekbayeva Aigerim

Vice Director

 

Manager of railway transportation

Mob: +77011228250

e-mail: m.trubacheva@smpoint.kz

 

Mob: +77075817581

e-mail: aika-173@mail.ru

 

Company Group

MIG TranceService

+7 727 983 61 80 | +7 701 550 9515

admin@smpoint.kz